Latest Products https://www.shibaexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:42:24 +0530 en-us https://www.shibaexports.co.in Bolsters https://www.shibaexports.co.in/bolsters.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/bolsters.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quilts https://www.shibaexports.co.in/quilts.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/quilts.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cotton-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cotton-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/designer-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/designer-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fancy-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fancy-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fiber-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fiber-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/round-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/round-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/silk-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/silk-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/soft-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/soft-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Bolster https://www.shibaexports.co.in/stylish-bolster.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/stylish-bolster.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/designer-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/designer-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/embroidered-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/embroidered-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fancy-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fancy-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fiber-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fiber-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/jacquard-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/jacquard-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/knitted-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/knitted-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/printed-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/printed-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cushions https://www.shibaexports.co.in/round-cushions.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/round-cushions.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cotton-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cotton-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fiber-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fiber-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/foam-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/foam-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/hospital-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/hospital-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/hotel-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/hotel-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycotton Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/polycotton-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/polycotton-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/polyester-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/polyester-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Pillows https://www.shibaexports.co.in/soft-pillows.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/soft-pillows.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cotton-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/cotton-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/designer-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/designer-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fancy-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/fancy-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/hand-woven-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/hand-woven-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaipuri Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/jaipuri-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/jaipuri-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kantha Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/kantha-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Quilt https://www.shibaexports.co.in/printed-quilt.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/printed-quilt.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Polyester Fiber https://www.shibaexports.co.in/colored-polyester-fiber.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/colored-polyester-fiber.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Polyester Fiber https://www.shibaexports.co.in/white-polyester-fiber.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/white-polyester-fiber.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Polyester Wadding https://www.shibaexports.co.in/white-polyester-wadding.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/white-polyester-wadding.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Wadding https://www.shibaexports.co.in/plain-polyester-wadding.htm https://www.shibaexports.co.in/plain-polyester-wadding.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530